We are also your HYBRID VEHICLE SPECIALISTS
3/10/2017
5

Great service all around.

3/10/2017
5

Rick's Automotive is more than deserving of the 5 Star rating. I've been coming to Rick's to care of my vehicles I've owned. They are 5 star rated in customer and technical service. He cares for you and your vehicle. He has a system that informs you of your maintenance and automatically schedules an appointment for you. I trust him with my vehicles and recommend him to all my friends and family.

2/6/2017
5

As always Rick's Automotive gives exceptional service. I highly recommend bringing your vehicle to them.

It's always a pleasure, Eveline! Rick's Automotive
1/12/2017
5

Ricks Automotive is always my go to place. I bring him my BMW's and my GMC. He always takes care of my issues in timely matters no matter if it is routine maintenance or repairs he always does the job right. Recently I took him my GMC for an electrical issue that required taking off my carpet and my front seat into the firewall and finally into the engine. sounded like it would take a long time but he had my car done in a matter of hours. I appreciate the work and care he provides. Also if you have financial constraints he provides financing too so that is really cool.

Thank you for the great review, Xavier! It's always a pleasure working with you. Rick's Automotive
12/30/2016
5

Had a car accident and was referred to Rick's shop. Was able to help out with my needs as I need to use the car for work. Service is great. Thank you Rick and everyone at Rick Automotive Service Inc. :)

It was our pleasure, Shery. Thank you for the nice review. See you next time.Rick's Automotive
12/23/2016
5

Rick's Automotive are always beyond par. They treat you like a real person and not just a number because they charge the standard auto pricing for the area. It's not about how much the job is, it's how well they take care of you and your vehicle. They are upfront and no beating around the bush with thier quotes and recommendations. They don't take advantage of thier customers and are always truthful. I highly recommend Rick's Automotive to be your personal mechanic. They won't dissapoint.

12/8/2016
5

Good diagnostics and follow through. Reasonable price.

11/30/2016
5

Always trust Rick and his crew to service my vehicles. Keeps me posted on possible future needs. He just does not sit behind his four computer screens, he works too! Thanks Rick for the job you guys do.

11/30/2016
5

Great and dependable service all the time and honesty and trustworthy.

11/23/2016
5

My husband brought my car to repair in Rick's place. I got my car back today. I feel like different car. It is running soooo smooth. I am extremely happy for it. Thank you! Rick is very professional and so reliable.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Rick's Automotive (310) 973-0333 For Assistance.