We are also your HYBRID VEHICLE SPECIALISTS
4/13/2017
5

Thank you Rick and staff for the great service as always!

3/28/2017
5

Awesome service, every time.

3/25/2017
5

If you need a mechanic Rick's Automotive Repair shop should be your vehicles primary care doctor. The owner Rick is an awesome guy and the mechanics are vehicle repair experts. They changed my brake pads, resurfaced my ROTOR, and provided me with a college level mechanics course for under $250. 😍I went to 2 other well known shops and they told me I needed new ROTOR(S) and several other maintenance repairs when I know for a fact that wasnt true. RAR will be my vehicles doctor from now on. 😍

Wow.... Thanks for the great review, KK! We look forward to helping you and whomever your review helped convince giving us a try! Rick's Automotive
3/13/2017
5

This was my first visit to "Rick's" and the owner Rick made my experience pleasant and made me feel as though his crew would make sure that I was left with a great running truck and what was a priority and what could wait. He also fixed things such as my drivers window and my third brake light not to mention the diagnostic at no cost. Because of the service and personal respect I received I will only use Rick's Automotive for life! Thanks for the 5 STAR service gentleman!

Thanks for the great review, Brad! Rick's Automotive
3/11/2017
5

Ricks Automotive was wonderful to work with again! Friendly, trustworthy service for my car's many needs. Will definitely be a returning customer again. Thanks for everything!

Love the review, Jennifer. Thanks for remembering us when you had your Prius at Toyota. I'm glad we were able to help you save some money. Until next time. Rick's Automotive
3/10/2017
5

Great service all around.

3/10/2017
5

Rick's Automotive is more than deserving of the 5 Star rating. I've been coming to Rick's to care of my vehicles I've owned. They are 5 star rated in customer and technical service. He cares for you and your vehicle. He has a system that informs you of your maintenance and automatically schedules an appointment for you. I trust him with my vehicles and recommend him to all my friends and family.

2/6/2017
5

As always Rick's Automotive gives exceptional service. I highly recommend bringing your vehicle to them.

It's always a pleasure, Eveline! Rick's Automotive
1/12/2017
5

Ricks Automotive is always my go to place. I bring him my BMW's and my GMC. He always takes care of my issues in timely matters no matter if it is routine maintenance or repairs he always does the job right. Recently I took him my GMC for an electrical issue that required taking off my carpet and my front seat into the firewall and finally into the engine. sounded like it would take a long time but he had my car done in a matter of hours. I appreciate the work and care he provides. Also if you have financial constraints he provides financing too so that is really cool.

Thank you for the great review, Xavier! It's always a pleasure working with you. Rick's Automotive
12/30/2016
5

Had a car accident and was referred to Rick's shop. Was able to help out with my needs as I need to use the car for work. Service is great. Thank you Rick and everyone at Rick Automotive Service Inc. :)

It was our pleasure, Shery. Thank you for the nice review. See you next time.Rick's Automotive
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Rick's Automotive (310) 973-0333 For Assistance.