We are also your HYBRID VEHICLE SPECIALISTS
9/3/2016
5

The Best Mechanic in the South Bay! They use only authentic OEM parts, which means you are getting a repair similar to a dealership. They're honest and knowledgeable plus they treat you like family.

Thanks for the wonderful review, Justin! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to helping you with your vehicle's need in the future. Just to clarify, we want to add that our warranty is a Nationwide 3 year 36,000 mile warranty, so you'll be getting more for your money compared to the 1 year 12,000 mile warranty at dealerships and most other independent repair shops.Rick's Automotive
8/17/2016
5

I took my car to Ricks shop where I was referred by a friend. Previous to taking my car to him I had work done by another mechanic which didn't target my problem at all. When I took the car to Ricks and told him what the other mechanic had done he said I don't know about that other guy but here we will check out your car and target your problem. And that he did my car was starting and running like it is suppose to. So I would suggest if you have a car new or old take it to Ricks, you will be satisfied.

Thank you for the great review, Charrissa! It was a pleasure working with you and I'm looking forward to doing business with you in the future. We're going to keep that car running good, so you don't need to waste money on a new car. Thanks again!Rick's Automotive
8/5/2016
5

Rick is always very thorough. He makes sure that all vehicle repairs/issues are discussed. He also provides a loaner car when ours will be in the shop for several days. If anything else goes wrong, we can always bring it back and he will make it right. We are very confident with the services that Rick provides, and highly recommend him.

The Carranza Family Rocks! Thank you for taking a chance with me when I was walking the neighborhood passing out flyers. Lol It's always a pleasure guys!Rick's Automotive
8/2/2016
5

Rick gives exceptional & personalized service! I would highly recommend his services.

Thank you for the wonderful! It's always a pleasure and thank you for trusting us with your vehicles.Rick's Automotive
7/31/2016
5

Had my air conditioning serviced. It was cold already so this was preventative maintenance. Turns out the refrigerant was low. As I was driving to my next location with a recharged a/c, I felt like I was getting frostbite! Great job!!! Thank you.

Lol... You're welcome and thanks for the great review!Rick's Automotive
7/27/2016
5

Great customer friendly shop. Fast thorough service. Rick was on top of what his mechanics had to do. Thankfully we found this shop ... yeah Google

It was a pleasure, Herb. We're happy that we were able to save you some money. Have in your many future adventures. Take care and thank you for the great review!Rick's Automotive
7/10/2016
5

You have given a good professional answers but my Nissan Murano still have that scrapping sound in the front, to be 100% satisfied I need you to correct that problem.

Problem corrected, sir. Whoever replaced your control arms before coming us, forgot to add grease fittings and grease to the lower ball joints. Thank you for letting us take care of the struts on your Murano. We're looking forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks again!Rick's Automotive
7/5/2016
5

Great service as always.

It's always a pleasure working with you! Thank you for your business, Mark!Rick's Automotive
6/17/2016
5

Five-star service every time. I dont trust anyone else with my van. I have never felt cheated or ripped off. I know i can trust Ricks advice to care for the maintenance on my older vehicle. I feel confident that when it's in his care it will last me a long time. The quality he uses is top of the line and the parts he uses last. I have been a happy customer of his for years.

Thank you so much, Duchess! It's always a pleasure!Rick's Automotive
5/10/2016
5

Rick is knowledgeable, transparent and provides at atmosphere of business and consumer trust. These are the reasons I am a repeat customer.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Rick's Automotive (310) 973-0333 For Assistance.