We are also your HYBRID VEHICLE SPECIALISTS
9/30/2016
5

Ricks automotive has quickly become the home for my 1999 Cadillac El Dorado , due to there excellent service , loaner cars and expert customer service , i recommend Ricks to anyone that needs service on there car or truck

Thank you, Robert. We're looking forward to keeping your Caddy in good working order. Rick's Automotive
9/28/2016
5

Very good service, fair rates, always able to work you in.

It's always a pleasure working with you. Thank you for the kind words. Rick's Automotive
9/6/2016
5

Used to perform oil changes on my cars myself always but lately have been too lazy to tackle the task. Express lube shops like Jiffy Lube, etc will 90% of the time screw you and do a half ass job for a price way above of whats advertised. Took my car to Rick's and the job was done in no time with no BS or upsell. They even go by the manufacturers torque setting when tightening the drain plug. Thanks Rick ....

You're welcome, Arvee and thanks for the nice review!Rick's Automotive
9/3/2016
5

The Best Mechanic in the South Bay! They use only authentic OEM parts, which means you are getting a repair similar to a dealership. They're honest and knowledgeable plus they treat you like family.

Thanks for the wonderful review, Justin! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to helping you with your vehicle's need in the future. Just to clarify, we want to add that our warranty is a Nationwide 3 year 36,000 mile warranty, so you'll be getting more for your money compared to the 1 year 12,000 mile warranty at dealerships and most other independent repair shops.Rick's Automotive
8/17/2016
5

I took my car to Ricks shop where I was referred by a friend. Previous to taking my car to him I had work done by another mechanic which didn't target my problem at all. When I took the car to Ricks and told him what the other mechanic had done he said I don't know about that other guy but here we will check out your car and target your problem. And that he did my car was starting and running like it is suppose to. So I would suggest if you have a car new or old take it to Ricks, you will be satisfied.

Thank you for the great review, Charrissa! It was a pleasure working with you and I'm looking forward to doing business with you in the future. We're going to keep that car running good, so you don't need to waste money on a new car. Thanks again!Rick's Automotive
8/5/2016
5

Rick is always very thorough. He makes sure that all vehicle repairs/issues are discussed. He also provides a loaner car when ours will be in the shop for several days. If anything else goes wrong, we can always bring it back and he will make it right. We are very confident with the services that Rick provides, and highly recommend him.

The Carranza Family Rocks! Thank you for taking a chance with me when I was walking the neighborhood passing out flyers. Lol It's always a pleasure guys!Rick's Automotive
8/2/2016
5

Rick gives exceptional & personalized service! I would highly recommend his services.

Thank you for the wonderful! It's always a pleasure and thank you for trusting us with your vehicles.Rick's Automotive
7/31/2016
5

Had my air conditioning serviced. It was cold already so this was preventative maintenance. Turns out the refrigerant was low. As I was driving to my next location with a recharged a/c, I felt like I was getting frostbite! Great job!!! Thank you.

Lol... You're welcome and thanks for the great review!Rick's Automotive
7/27/2016
5

Great customer friendly shop. Fast thorough service. Rick was on top of what his mechanics had to do. Thankfully we found this shop ... yeah Google

It was a pleasure, Herb. We're happy that we were able to save you some money. Have in your many future adventures. Take care and thank you for the great review!Rick's Automotive
7/10/2016
5

You have given a good professional answers but my Nissan Murano still have that scrapping sound in the front, to be 100% satisfied I need you to correct that problem.

Problem corrected, sir. Whoever replaced your control arms before coming us, forgot to add grease fittings and grease to the lower ball joints. Thank you for letting us take care of the struts on your Murano. We're looking forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks again!Rick's Automotive
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Rick's Automotive (310) 973-0333 For Assistance.