We are also your HYBRID VEHICLE SPECIALISTS
12/14/2015
5

Excellent service and always honest and fair estimates. It's rare to find an automotive service where they think customer first and not money. Rick runs a first rate business and I highly recommend him.

12/1/2015
5

Best spot for all your Automotive Repairs ! Great customer service and quality work for great prices. Thank you Rick for always taking care of cars.

11/30/2015
5

As always, Rick's Automotive is superior in every way. Attentive, thorough, honest and very reasonably priced. Once you go to Rick's you will never go anywhere else, and your car will be happier than ever.

Lindsay, thank you for the wonderful review! It's always a pleasure working with you! Please, tell your family and friends about us. We would love to help them, too!Rick's Automotive
11/20/2015
5

Excellent mechanic and excellent service. thank you

11/13/2015
4

To the point and very timely in completing the gob.

11/6/2015
5

Job well done. I really appreciate you taking the time yesterday to fine tune the little issue with the timing and carb adjustment.

You're welcome, Don. Thanks for letting us take care of your baby.Rick's Automotive
11/4/2015
4

Courteous and professional. Job well done again!

10/29/2015
5

I've been taking my used cars to Rick for several years now. Always reasonable prices, straightforward discussion on what needs to be done and the pricing, etc. In addition to my cars, we took my son's prospective first used car purchase to Rick for a quick review and his notes were valuable in that the used car dealership implemented all his recommended additional fixes. Also sent my wife's girlfriend to this shop when she wanted a look at her car and a recommendation of whether to spend money on repairs or just get another car. All good!

10/18/2015
5

Rick's is definitely the place to go if you need something corrected that the dealer needs to do but you don't want to pay dealer prices. Rick is very technical savy and also knows how to make those auto computers tell them what needs to be fixed. Definitely a great place to know about!

Thank you for your business and great review, Rose! It's always a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks again.Rick's Automotive
10/12/2015
5

Thev service I received from Rick's Automotive was excellent. Rick and his team were so friendly and kind. The quality of the work that was done on my car was top notch. Fast, Courteous, Quality, is how I would describe my experience.. I will recommend Rick's automotive to all my friends and family..

Suzette, thank you so much for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you.Rick's Automotive
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Rick's Automotive (310) 973-0333 For Assistance.