We are also your HYBRID VEHICLE SPECIALISTS
6/22/2018
5

Please check my YELP review for Rick's Automotive. I had to have my vehicle towed to Rick's as it suddenly would not start. Turns out Rick found out it was a 9 dollar relay that went bad, no price gouging, no made up charges. Rick's shop is very well organized and in tune with the digital times we find ourselves in. You get text msgs on the status of the work on your car with web links that show pictures of your vehicle showing the problems they have found. He does a comprehensive mechanical check of your vehicle with recommendations to keep it in tip top running condition. Rick charges a fair price for his work, but you get top notch work. I only wish I had found Rick's years ago. His shop will get all my business from here on in. Five star rating!

6/11/2018
5

I took my vehicle in because there was a problem with my A/C not blowing cool and an oil change. I was quoted a fair price for the parts and to fix the problem and the repairs were taken care of that day. Now the A/ C is working great. Rick, Brian and the other mechanic (older gentlemen with glasses; not sure of name) are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I am now a repeat customer and would recommend Rick's Auto for all your car service needs.

Thanks for the great review, Joy. It's always a pleasure working with you. Enjoy, your A/C! Rick's Automotive
4/21/2018
5

I will never go any where again Ricks professional staff always does a great job on my car. Ever since I have been going to ricks I have been getting better gas mileage on my Prius.

Thanks for the nice review, Jeff! It's been a pleasure doing business with someone who trusts our advice on our recommend services. You've been a model client and the evidence is in the results. Thanks again, sir! Rick's Automotive
4/17/2018
5

Had my 2008 Honda Odyssey in for power steering pump leak. Job was done on budget and on time.

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, sir. It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife. Until next time. Rick's Automotive
2/6/2018
5

Rick's Automotive always gives a 5 star service. The technicians are very knowledgeable and are very thorough in inspecting your car. They'll let you know what needs to be replaced or fixed. They'll give it to you straight and no need to makeup bogus repair jobs to make $$$$. Very legitimately work and always great customer service. This is my go to mechanic for all my car needs. I highly recommend Rick's Automotive. Competitive pricing and a feel at home feeling when your at the shop.

11/10/2017
5

Rick personally handheld me through my cars automotive issues. He thoroughly checked my car out and gave me honest advice. The difference maker in Ricks Automotive is the time and care that he took. The personal touch. I wasn't 1 of 10 cars he was working on, I was Henry who needed expert advice and that's exactly what I got plus more. Rick went over the top when he brought out his puppy so my 17 month old could play with her. Rick and his team are top notch and highly recommend him to anyone in the Los Angeles area.

Thank you so much for the great review! Your daughter Olivia is adorable and my doggy loved her. Until next time. Rick's Automotive
9/11/2017
5

Rick's Automotive always come thru with flying colors. I made an appointment to have my oil change....well, it ended up that i needed new rear brakes.....rather than, setting it up for another day, he had a technician work on it that same day I was there. It saved me a lot of time and I didn't have to come back later, like most shops will do. They always take care of me and my car.......there's never a complaint on anything they do. I appreciate all of them for taking care of my car and having me out of there in good time. Rick's Automotive will never let you down.......if they do, then they'll make up for it in other ways!!! It's all about keeping the customer happy and satisfied!!! This is one loyal and satisfied customer! Thanks Rick and Crew!!!

9/7/2017
5

Great service

Thank you, whoever you are! Rick's Automotive
8/28/2017
4.5

Great service, with complete satisfaction! The car is running excellent like brand new! We had no idea what the problem was, other mechanics lead us to an unsolved problem! Rick's suggested solutions solved the problems!

7/6/2017
5

Rick and his team consistently delivers top-notch service! Checked in my car to have my AC system troubleshoot, turns out just had to recharge refrigerant. All in all it was done in a couple hours! I would highly recommend having your car maintained by this A-team!