We are also your HYBRID VEHICLE SPECIALISTS
5/19/2017
5

I've been a customer of Rick's Automotive since 2014 and with each visit, whether it be a simple oil change to more complex work - installing a catalytic converter to new tires, an alignment and camber kit; Rick has always been transparent and provided great insight to needed and recommended work that have kept my vehicles up and running. I look forward to being a lifelong customer and highly endorse his work.

5/11/2017
5

GREAT SERVICE EVERYTIME

5/11/2017
5

Service here is great. I really appreciate all the attention they gave my vehicle. They treated my car as if it where there own. I'm so happy I found them.

5/6/2017
5

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Rick inspects, then walks you through everything before he does any work. 3 yr 30,000 mile warranty? Sign me up!!

5/5/2017
5

Excellent service and value!

4/13/2017
5

Thank you Rick and staff for the great service as always!

3/28/2017
5

Awesome service, every time.

3/25/2017
5

If you need a mechanic Rick's Automotive Repair shop should be your vehicles primary care doctor. The owner Rick is an awesome guy and the mechanics are vehicle repair experts. They changed my brake pads, resurfaced my ROTOR, and provided me with a college level mechanics course for under $250. 😍I went to 2 other well known shops and they told me I needed new ROTOR(S) and several other maintenance repairs when I know for a fact that wasnt true. RAR will be my vehicles doctor from now on. 😍

Wow.... Thanks for the great review, KK! We look forward to helping you and whomever your review helped convince giving us a try! Rick's Automotive
3/13/2017
5

This was my first visit to "Rick's" and the owner Rick made my experience pleasant and made me feel as though his crew would make sure that I was left with a great running truck and what was a priority and what could wait. He also fixed things such as my drivers window and my third brake light not to mention the diagnostic at no cost. Because of the service and personal respect I received I will only use Rick's Automotive for life! Thanks for the 5 STAR service gentleman!

Thanks for the great review, Brad! Rick's Automotive
3/11/2017
5

Ricks Automotive was wonderful to work with again! Friendly, trustworthy service for my car's many needs. Will definitely be a returning customer again. Thanks for everything!

Love the review, Jennifer. Thanks for remembering us when you had your Prius at Toyota. I'm glad we were able to help you save some money. Until next time. Rick's Automotive
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Rick's Automotive (310) 973-0333 For Assistance.