We are also your HYBRID VEHICLE SPECIALISTS
11/22/2016
5

Rick was very thorough in his explanation of needed repairs. He was able to have the work done the same day. He gave first class customer service! Highly recommended!

11/7/2016
5

I was highly satisfied with the service that was done to my car.

Thank you for the nice review, Luana. We look forward to working with you in the future.Rick's Automotive
11/2/2016
5

Skilled team, fair price, good timing. I would like recommend this place to everyone.

Thanks for letting us take care of the A/C system on the Altima. It was a pleasure working with you. Rick's Automotive
11/2/2016
5

We are very happy with Rick's Automotive Service. I highly recommend him.

It was a pleasure, John. Thanks for the recommendation. Rick's Automotive
10/21/2016
5

I have been to Rick's a few times and every time I am so happy with the work they have done. Super accommodating and fair priced auto shop. They definitely go above and beyond by their suggestions, follow up and advice when it comes to your vehicles car. Would recommend to anyone looking to get work done on their car and in the area.

10/2/2016
5

Rick has serviced three of my family's cars. I've been very satisfied. Recently Rick showed me just how honest he is. My 2003 Honda Pilot transmission started to fail while I was driving in a remote area of San Diego. I called him in a panic and he helped me through the situation. When I brought my car to him back in LA he told me my transmission may likely be covered by a 2004 safety recall. He didn't have to do this. He could have replaced my transmission and charged me for it. I had taken my car in numerous times to my Honda dealer for safety recalls. This particular safety recall was never identified by the dealer. Because of Rick's advice I know Honda is obligated to replace my transmission for free!! The work has to be done at a Honda dealership so I know there was no incentive for him to point out this very old safety recall. I would have been none the wiser. Thank you Rick for finding this, and letting me know. Let's hope my Honda dealer is as forthright this time around. Your loyal customer, Krista

Krista, we are so happy to have you as a friend and client. It's been a pleasure servicing your vehicles and thanks for trusting us with them. As, far as the Recall, we want to save as much money for our customers when we can. Thanks for sharing your positive experience with us. Rick's Automotive
10/2/2016
5

I was greeted and acknowledged immediately when I drove into Ricks Automotive. I had a detailed conversation with Rick S.regarding the problem with my car, and he was straightforward with me throughout the entire process. He fixed my car for a very reasonable price and advised me of other issues (which I already knew of) that I should take care of soon. In my opinion he was honest and the quality of work performed is great. I will definitively be taking my car back to him when I am ready to tackle the other issues I have.

Lily, it was such a pleasure meeting you and thank you for writing us such a great review. We are really looking forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again.Rick's Automotive
9/30/2016
5

Ricks automotive has quickly become the home for my 1999 Cadillac El Dorado , due to there excellent service , loaner cars and expert customer service , i recommend Ricks to anyone that needs service on there car or truck

Thank you, Robert. We're looking forward to keeping your Caddy in good working order. Rick's Automotive
9/28/2016
5

Very good service, fair rates, always able to work you in.

It's always a pleasure working with you. Thank you for the kind words. Rick's Automotive
9/6/2016
5

Used to perform oil changes on my cars myself always but lately have been too lazy to tackle the task. Express lube shops like Jiffy Lube, etc will 90% of the time screw you and do a half ass job for a price way above of whats advertised. Took my car to Rick's and the job was done in no time with no BS or upsell. They even go by the manufacturers torque setting when tightening the drain plug. Thanks Rick ....

You're welcome, Arvee and thanks for the nice review!Rick's Automotive
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Rick's Automotive (310) 973-0333 For Assistance.